आस्तिक हूँ या नास्तिक हूँ ?

मैं तुम्हें ढूंढता हूँ
तब , जब कि मैं खुद को खाई में पाता हूँ
मुझे तुम्हारा ध्यान कहाँ
जब मैं शिखर पे छाता हूँ ..

मैं संबंधों के सिलसिले में मशगूल
अक्सर तुम्हे भूल जाता हूँ ,
और जब तनहाई आती है
तो सिर्फ तुम याद आते हो..

तुम होते हो, तो एक यकीं होता है
कि चलो कोई तो हरपल है, जो मेरी फिक्र करता है
पर मैं विलासिता में मशगूल
तुम्हे नज़रंदाज़ करता हूँ ..

मैं शर्मसार हूँ , अपने दोहरे चरित्र से
पर निवेदन है कि तुम फिर से आ जाओ
अपने जाने पहचाने से, अनजाने को
फिर से आलिंगन कर जाओ

………अभय ………

 

30 thoughts on “आस्तिक हूँ या नास्तिक हूँ ?”

  1. And yeah in reference to your last lines,I would add that we needn’t be ashamed of our split personalities for the day we realize its existence in us, we need to accept it and whatever has been a part of us will always cling to us irrespective of however far inside or outside it is!:-)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. But I think you need to make an effort and now just wish over someone giving you another chance! I realise it’s just a poem, couldn’t help point that out. Beautiful poem, Abhay, there was pain, desperation, guilt and longing. Wonderful work. Have a great a day ahead☺️

    Like

  3. Oh well, linking the title to the poem now, it’s indeed about Him, well then I take back the observation on my previous comment. No one is in position to make remarks on a person’s relationship with Him. But indeed the poem is very beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautifully!! Aise poems padke dil khush ho jaata hai.

    Am just 2 posts old here. Would like if you could drop by my blog and let me know your views. I am working on a series now. You’ll kinda understand what I may be referring to.

    Like

Leave a comment